Cowlitz Tribal Education

My name is Mike Iyall.  I was elected Chair of the Cowlitz Indian Tribe's Education Committee on January 4, 2014. The members of the Education Committee are: Lenny Bridges, Suzanne Donaldson, Becky Lowe, Celine Cloquet, Karissa Lowe, David Iyall, Dave Reichel, and myself. I am proud to serve with this group of volunteers whose hard work has helped deliver scholarship opportunities to our Tribal members.  If you have questions, you may contact me at Mike Iyall or 360-456-8720 or PO Box 2547, Longview, WA 98632.

Education Committee Mission Statement and By-Laws

Education Committee Policies and Procedures

2017-18 Cowlitz Indian Tribal Scholarship

The 2017-18 Cowlitz Indian Tribal Scholarship Program will be accepting applications beginning in January 2017. If you are an enrolled Cowlitz Tribal member and will be a full-time or part-time undergraduate, graduate, or vocational student attending an accredited school you are eligible to apply.  Please download the application and submit as per the instructions on the form.

Download Scholarship Application